2021 Athlete's Council

Chair/Para:  Mike Johnstone (interim)

Sprints:  Evelyn Moir-Bazely

Hurdles:  Thalia Baptista

Throws:  Liv Sands

Combined Events:  Lily Francis

Jumps/Pole Vault:  Dehlia McDonald

Middle Distance:  Victoria Lamb

Road Racing:  Connor Black

Contact your event group rep, should you have questions, ideas, or concerns.  They will bring it to the attention of the club's Board of Directors.